Directory

The following list contains the denominations who are currently represented by the Free Churches Group.

+ Assemblies of God

Mr Ian Watson

Assistant to the National Leader

National Ministry Centre, Mattersey, Doncaster DN10 5HD

Tel: 07970 015180

email: ian.watson@aog.org.uk

Kevin Shaw

Assemblies of God (Central)

National Ministry Centre, Mattersey, Doncaster DN10 5HD

Tel: 01629 55755

email: kevin.shaw@aog.org.uk

+ Baptist Union of Great Britain

The Revd Lynn Green

Baptist House

PO Box 44, 129 Broadway, DIDCOT Oxon OX11 8RT

Tel:01235 517700 Fax:01235 517715

Email: lgreen@baptist.org.uk

Email: abryant@baptist.org.uk (PA)

+ Baptist Union of Wales

Revd Judith Morris

Baptist Union of Wales

Y Llwyfan, Trinity College, College Road, Carmarthen SA31 3EQ

Tel: 01267 245660 Fax: 01267 245680

email: judith@ubc.cymru

+ Christ Apostolic Church

Revd Joshua Bandele

Revd Peter Oguntimehin

CAC Kingswell, 202-204 High Road, London N15 4NP

Tel: 07904 088141

email: pete.oguns@gmail.com

email: seniorpastor@cackingswell.org

+ Church of God of Prophecy

Bishop Tedroy Powell

6 Beacon Court, Birmingham Road, Great Barr, Birmingham B43 6NN

Tel: 0121 358 2231

email: tedroy.powell@cogop.org.uk

Revd Deseta Davies

email: deseta_d@yahoo.co.uk

email: admin@cogop.org.uk

+ Church of the Nazarene

Revd David Montgomery

Dist. Supt. of England & Wales

11 Crow Nest Mews, Leeds LS11 8JQ

Tel: Mob: 07850 089250

email: dmontgomery@nazarene.org.uk

+ Churches in Communities International

Revd Trevor Howard

UK and International Co-ordinator

St Paul's House, Edison Road, Bromley, Kent BR2 0EP

Tel: 0208 464 7774 Office

email: Trevor@cicinternational.org

+ Congregational Federation

Revd Yvonne Campbell

8 Castle Gate, Nottingham NG1 7AS

Tel: 07710 089 984 / 0115 911 1460 Administrator

Email: admin@congregational.org.uk

+ Council of African & Caribbean Churches UK

Most Revd Father Olu Abiola OBE

31 Norton House, Sidney Road, London SW9 0UJ

Tel: 020 7274 5589

email: oluwole.abiola@yahoo.co.uk

+ Countess of Huntingdon's Connexion

Revd Ben Quant

Huntingdon Lodge, Turnford, High Street Herts. EN10 6AA

Tel: 01992 410217/07913 331196

Email: ben.quant@gmail.com

+ Fellowship of Churches of Christ

Revd Dan Yarnell

Rowheath Pavilion, Heath Road, Bourneville, Birmingham, B30 1HH

Mobile: 07429324829

Email: danthevicarman@gmail.com

Fellowship of Churches of Christ (contd)

(Administrator: Andy Vail Mobile: 07983 864271 ) email: fccadmin@btinternet.com

+ Free Church of England

Revd Paul Hunt/Revd Rob Wilson

329 Wolverhampton Road West, Willenhall, W. Midlands, WV13 2RL

Tel: 01902 607335

email: church@revpaulhunt.wanadoo.co.uk

email: revrobwil@btinternet.com

+ Free Methodist Church

Revd Cristi Murgu

Conference Office, Great Eccleston Free Methodist Church, Hall Lane, Great Eccleston, Preston PR3 0XN

Tel: 01995 670602

email: pastormurgu@gmail.com

+ Independant Methodist Churches

Mr Brian A Rowney

Fleet Street, Pemberton, Wigan WN5 0DS

Tel: 01942 879642

email: gensec@imcgb.org.uk

Resource Centre

Tel: 01942 223526 Fax: 01942 227768

+ Methodist Church

The Revd Canon Gareth J Powell

The Secretary of the Methodist Conference, 25 Marylebone Road, LONDON NW1 5JR

Tel:020 7467 5157/5502

Fax: 020 7467 5226

email: SoC@methodistchurch.org.uk

Neil Stubbens

email: stubbensn@methodistchurch.org.uk

Revd John D Howard

email: chair@wsmeth.org.uk

+ Moravian Church

Revd Philip Cooper

Moravian Church Royston, 25 Springwood Avenue, Chadderton, Oldham OL9 9RR

Tel: 0161 620 2758

email: Philip.Cooper@moravian.org.uk

+ New Testament Assembly

Revd Beverley Russell-Burke

7 Beechcroft Road, Tooting, London SW17 7BU

Tel: 07985 521 316

email: ntagensec@yahoo.co.uk

+ New Testament Church of God

Bishop Donald Bolt

New Testament Church of God, 3 Cheyne Walk, NORTHAMPTON NN1 5PT

Tel: 01604 824222 | Fax: 01604 824242

email: donald.bolt@ntcg.org.uk

+ Old Baptist Union

Revd Keith Berry

5 Bramble Gardens, London W12 0TF

Tel: 0208 7435892

email: pastor_kb@yahoo.co.uk

+ Presbyterian Church of Wales

Revd Meirion Morris

The Presbyterian Church of Wales Office, The Tabernacle Chapel, 81, Merthyr Road, Whitchurch, CARDIFF CF14 1DD

Tel: 02920 627465 | Fax: 02920 616188

email: swyddfa.office@ebcpcw.org.uk

+ The Salvation Army

Lt.Col. Jonathan Roberts

The Salvation Army, 101 Newington Causeway, LONDON SE1 6BN

Tel: 020 7367 4941 Fax: 020 7367 4728

Mob: 07726 695329

email: jonathan.roberts@salvationarmy.org.uk

+ The Union of Welsh Independents

Revd Dr Geraint Tudur

Ty John Penri

5 Axis Court, Parc Busnes Glanyrafon, Swansea Vale, Swansea, SA7 0AJ

Tel: 01792 795888 | Fax: 01792 795376

email: undeb@annibynwyr.org

+ The United Reformed Church

Revd John Proctor

86 Tavistock Place, LONDON WC1H 9RT

Tel: 020 7916 2020 | Fax: 020 7916 2021

email: john.proctor@urc.org.uk

+ Wesleyan Reform Union

Mrs Alina Taylor

Church House, 123 Queen Street, SHEFFIELD S1 2DU

Tel: 0114 272 1938 | Fax: 0114 272 1965

email: admin@thewru.co.uk